Creating homes and places where people want to live

Our Board members

The Nottingham City Homes Board steers the strategic direction of the organisation and makes sure that it’s delivering customer-focused services.

Board members represent communities and support the vision of creating homes and places where people want to live.

The membership is:   

  • Six tenants or leaseholders  
  • Three councillors 
  • Four independent members   
  • Two co-opted members.

Our current Group Board members are:

  • Malcolm Sharp MBE (Chair) 
  • Sarita-Marie Rehman-Wall (Vice Chair)          
  • Bill Blincoe   
  • Vicky Evans     
  • Mike Khouri-Bent   
  • Michael Savage      
  • Geoff Walker   
  • Audra Wynter
  • Councillor Rebecca Langton  
  • Councillor Georgia Power      

Our current ALMO Board members are:

  • Sarita-Marie Rehman-Wall (Chair)
  • Janet Storar MBE
  • Geoff Bagnall
  • Lynn Clayton
  • Karen Humble
  • Dave Pitt      
  • Michael Savage
  • Adeola Adeleke
  • Ingenesia Ngeenguno
  • Councillor Ethan Radford
  • Councillor Georgia Power

Our Portfolio Holder is Councillor Linda Woodings, Nottingham City Council's Portfolio Holder for Planning, Housing and Heritage.