Group Officers and Board Members

NCH Group Officers:

Liz Cook - Chief Operating Officer
George Pashley - Governance and Compliance
Mark Lawson - NCH RP
Tim Shirley - NCH EL
Mona Sachdeva - LegalĀ 
Andrew Berry - Finance

NCH Group Board Members:

Madeleine Forster (Chair)
Vicky Evans
Mark Martin
Monni Ryatt
Natalie Shaw
Kieran Timmins
Sam Webster